You are here

CD Untold Vol. 3

50.00RON Payment methods
24 - 48h
In stock

With these two CDs we offer you a compilation of the best songs of the artists who performed at the Untold festival.

The compilation includes two CDs that have a total of 24 tracks, designed to anchor fans in the atmosphere of the magical moments that occur during the Untold Festival.

CD 1
1. Ofenbach - Be Mine
2. Rag'n'Bone Man - Human (Rudimental Remix)
3. Jax Jones feat. RAYE - You don`t know me
4. Armin van Buuren & Garibay feat. Olaf Blackwood - I need you
5. Martin Garrix feat. Dua Lipa - Scared to be lonely
6. Lost Frequencies - What is love (Radio edit)
7. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & Diplo (feat. Deb's Daughter) - Hey baby
8. Nervo - In your arms (Radio edit)
9. Sigma feat. Birdy - Find me
10. Ellie Goulding - Love me like you do
11. M0 - Final song
12. Golan - Promises (VILLAGE Remix)

CD 2
1. Alicia Keys - In common (Black coffee remix)
2. Jan Blomqvist feat. Elena Pitoulis - More
3. LUNAZ feat. Frankie Balou - Time after time (Single Mix)
4. Lost Frequencies feat. Axel Ehnstrom - All or nothing (Sultan + Shepard Remix)
5. Sam Feldt X Lush & Simon feat. INNA - Fade away (Radio edit)
6. CAZZETTE = Handful of  gold
7. No Method - Let me go
8. Sebastien feat. Ovi - When it`s over
9. Fruela - Live it up
10. Lexer feat. Fran - Eagle eye
11. Alle Farben - Berlin
12. Jelly Beans feat. Irene - Goodbye (by Music Pink Elephant)

CD Untold Vol. 4
Prin intermediul acestor CD-uri iti oferim o compilatie cu cele mai bune piese ale artistilor care...